The Secret To Resilience: How To Flow Through Life | March 2 &. 3

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
- Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

3:30pm - 8:30pm

March 2 &. 3 / Time UK 3.30 PM to 8.30 PM /PST: 7.30 AM to 12.30 PM/ EST: 10.30 AM to 3.30 PM

This weekend webinar will help guide you toward a brighter NOW. It unfolds how to live through loss, move past the past and how to deal with difficult people and maintain your wellbeing. Four modules over two days fully online. Join US!

BONUS

Sign-ups to this course get instant access to a FREE product (usually £115) taken from the international ‘2017 ‘Realising Resilience’ online conference. This transformational product has twenty world-renowned wellbeing and resilience speakers sharing the missing link to human potential and resilience. Once you sign up you will get an automatic email with how to access this 18 Hr transformational product.

 

Event Location

Online

Event Fees

Attendee
£ 75.00


Scroll to Top

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We are GDPR compliant; review our Policy https://innateevolution.com/privacy-policy/

Close