£1000 off 2021 Facilitator Training – helping you help others and make a living from doing what you love doing

Upcoming Events

Below are all our upcoming virtual events, from free webinars to weekend intensives to full training programs.

2020 Three principles facilitator training

9 Month professional facilitator training

Join Rudi and Jules Kennard for a nine-month deep dive into the Three Principles. Deepen and embody your understanding of The Principles while learning to clearly articulate and share what they are in a profound, impactful way.

Jan. 23 - Sept. 26, 2020

U.K.: 4:30 PM – 9:30 PM​
PST: 8:30 AM – 1:30 PM
EST: 11:30 AM – 4:30 PM
HST: 5:30 AM – 10:30 AM

£3450.00

Natures Mind Intermediate Course: Deep Dive

Four part webinar series explores the singular nature of life

This ‘intermediate’ course is for anyone who has either attended the foundation ‘Natures Mind’ or watched the recordings (Purchase option available) .

This weekend builds on what is covered in the foundation course – but goes deeper into the singular nature of life and our inherent capacity for creation within this field.

This course will be deeper but more ‘practical’ with actual visualizations and exercises that help us get a more ‘experiential’ experience of the modules on this intermediate course.

Nov. 7th & 8th, 2020

U.K.: 4:30 PM – 9:30 PM​
PST: 8:30 AM – 1:30 PM
EST: 11:30 AM – 4:30 PM
HST: 5:30 AM – 10:30 AM

£ options

Natures Mind Foundation Course: The singular nature of life

Four part webinar series explores the singular nature of life

This course unifies many seemingly opposing psychological/spiritual fields of understanding back to their natural essence and commonality. It brings a logic, order or constant to how experience is created and to the nature of consciousness itself.

It  allows us to fully embrace our humanness while allowing a ‘waking up’ of a presence within, that can upgrade us from dial up to a 5G broadband of consciousness!

Jan. 9 & 10, 2021

U.K.: 4:30 PM – 9:30 PM​
PST: 8:30 AM – 1:30 PM
EST: 11:30 AM – 4:30 PM
HST: 5:30 AM – 10:30 AM

£ options

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We are GDPR compliant; review our Policy https://innateevolution.com/privacy-policy/

Close