Finding Inner Silence
In A Noisy World

Nooksack River Flood
Fundraising Webinar

Finding Inner Silence In A Noisy World

This Not-For-Profit webinar is to raise funds for people affected by the Washington floods. All earnings are going directly to – Low-income families now homeless due to the Nooksack River Flood, of the Pacific Northwest, Washington State.

This webinar will specifically be around how to find an inner resilience and peace of mind in an outer world of challenges, great changes and turbulence. It will be a calm break within a sometimes-noisy outer life, to go within, reflect and ‘find’ ourselves again.

Who are we?
We are international wellbeing and resilience speakers and authors, who have personally faced enormous life challenges and now share how others can navigate difficult times with a proactive mind, by understanding a little-known secret to resilience.

Special Guest Speaker

Jack Pransky PhD is a national and international consultant, speaker, and author who has worked in the field of prevention and community organizing since 1968

The Pacific Northwest (Nooksack, Sumas, Everson, & Ferndale)
sustained a record-breaking amount of flooding. 

On November 15th 2021, our daughter, her partner, and their three-month-old baby (our grandchild) had to be rescued from their front door by boat, due to a swelling river, flooding, and dangerous currents.
We asked if there was anything we could do for her. She said:

 “No momma, I am not the only one that needs help; there are so many people affected” 

So, together, with your support, we hope to help people from this community. 

If you would like to help the low-income families, who are now homeless
due to the Nooksack Flood of the Pacific Northwest,
we would so appreciate it. 

Your Facilitators

Rudi Kennard

Jules Kennard

Jack Pransky PhD
Special Guest

December 17th

Times:
GMT 7PM
EST 2PM
PST 11AM
HST 9AM
NZDT 8AM (next day)
AEDT 6AM (next day)

The record-breaking rain caused the Nooksack River to swell and expand, and this rapidly moving water took out anything in its path. It took loved ones, livestock, pets, cars, homes and livelihoods. It kept those that were in their homes; trapped in the top floor of their homes. They could not leave because they too would get swept away by strong currents.

Once you donate you will be forwarded information on how to join the webinar
and receive the recording after the event.

All earnings from this event will go to help low-income families that have lost everything and are homeless.

If you are unable to attend, we will send you the recording.
If you simply want to contribute to the Washington-Nooksack floods
you can donate any amount.
We will let you know where your money has been used.

We look forward to spending time with you on this virtual event.

Love Rudi and Jules

Once you donate you will be forwarded information on how to join the webinar
and receive the recording after the event.

Join Us for the webinar

Once you donate you will be forwarded information on how to join the webinar
and receive the recording after the event.

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We are GDPR compliant; review our Policy https://innateevolution.com/privacy-policy/

Close