Stepping Out Program

Post Graduate Development
This course is only available to the live graduated facilitator students

This post graduate course will keep the momentum going with students being able to:

Practice facilitating to groups
Personal help with your business visibility and website
Personal help with your business social media campaigns 
Personal help growing your followers, subscribers and email list
Personal help with your ‘unique selling point’ and what you offer
Personal help creating and developing your website
Watch Rudi give live coaching sessions and more ‘role play’ examples of facilitating
Learn how to ‘energetically create’ from within to expand your business

Continue to expand, clarify and deepen your understanding
Get feedback and suggestions on your facilitator/coaching style (not compulsory) 
All the above will help give you more experience actually facilitating and doing one to ones- with feedback from us.

This program will also keep the momentum going with developing your website, social media presence, and earning capacity as a coach/therapist/facilitator, as well as add you to a registered practitioner list.
Also, apart from all the above we can continue to connect and grow together in a smaller group which will definitely include deep insights, fun, laughter and Rudi’s terrible impressions!

Stepping Out Program Includes:

1. One Full weekend.
2. Three webinars.
3. Five one to ones with Jules or Rudi:  (you can also have two of the seven with Sinclaire).
4.Two extra one to ones with Rudi or Jules three and six months after the ‘stepping out’ finishes to check in and see how your understanding and business is progressing.
5. Lifetime inclusion on a ‘list of registered facilitators’ on the IE platform, visible on our FB page, and website.

Offered For You As Our Beloved Student and Friend!

Cost If Bought Outside This Program


Seven one to ones with Rudi and Jules ($1886 | £1365)

Webinars and weekend ($892 | £600)
Potential money earned from visibility on our list ($552 | £400)
TOTAL VALUE: $3267. | $995.

Cost & Payment Options

Program Cost:
$995 (£720.00)

Full pay or installments options begin in September.

Proposed dates/times

WEEKEND
September 11th and 12th

UK: 4:30 PM – 9:30 PM
PST: 8:30 AM – 1:30 PM
EST: 11:30 PM – 4:30 PM
HST: 5:30 AM – 10:30 AM

WEBINARS

September 22nd and 29th October 6th

U.K: 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
PST: 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
EST: 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
HST: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM

ONE TO ONES

Seven one to ones with Rudi, Jules and Sinclaire- start any time after the facilitator training finishes.

Payment Options

"By seeing the one truth, thats always true in any given moment opens the door to magic. There is nothing else I need now."
Amanda Groom

Ready to Join Us?

Further your development in the Stepping Out Program created for our Post Graduate Students.

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We are GDPR compliant; review our Policy https://innateevolution.com/privacy-policy/

Close