Live Trainings

Join us on a live training: Into Our Inner Greatness

We run live public events, coach/practitioner training and on-line self study programs, please click the buttons above depending on your interest. For completely new people we would first recommend our book then attending a public event.

1-2 Day Events

TBA

U.K.: 4:30 PM – 9:30 PM
EST: 11:30 AM – 4:30 PM
PST: 8:30 AM – 1:30 PM
HST: 5:30 AM – 10:30 AM
AZST: 3.30 AM- 8.30 AM

Authentic Relationships
Date: Coming Soon!

This weekend training uncovers an unconditional freedom that helps us weather the inevitable ups and downs of relationships. To navigate through difficult times and appreciate the beautiful times. To fall deeper and deeper into unconditional love with your partner, family, children, friends.

U.K.: 4:30 PM – 9:30 PM
EST: 11:30 AM – 4:30 PM
PST: 8:30 AM – 1:30 PM
HST: 5:30 AM – 10:30 AM
AZST: 3.30 AM- 8.30 AM

Resonant Relationships
Date: Coming Soon!

This course is for a small group of conscious couples who wish to learn about the energetic power of two people in co-creation.
*To attend this course you must have attended the ‘Authentic Relationships’ course (or viewed the recordings).
*Maximum of five couples only.

Longer Trainings

This is not a training, it is an experience! Join us in this transformational offering into our wholeness of being and our inner greatness. Six months of deep daily embodiment videos and resources, followed by joining us on a live week long immersion retreat in Hawaii!

This training includes monthly one to ones with Rudi and Jules, resources, trainings and personal mentoring around business development and how to get clients and monthly webinars. Leading to becoming a certified and accredited coach/facilitator in our wholeness of being (Wholality®)

Learn more HERE

Apprenticeship: become a ‘Master’ Wholality® trainer

If you are serious about going within and uncovering an embodied inner greatness and an outer life of wild abundance then become our apprentice!
We only offer this to one person per year!

If you want to skyrocket your coaching business and hugely expand your consciousness then this is for you! As an ‘apprentice’ you will attend the Wholality Facilitator Training and work closely with both of us which includes us reviewing your client coaching session recordings and working with you in intensively stepping up your business visibility and success.

We only take 1 apprentice on per year!
Read Full Offering Here